Mystery Pool

Posted: June 30, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Mystery Pool, Karijini

Mystery Pool, Karijini

This pool is located just near what Casey and myself were calling the Wall of Death ( 40 mtr abseil down Weano Falls ) we stopped here to have lunch, our last supper, and I thought this was a pretty nice shot but cant even remember if this pool actually had a name or not…… There is so much beautiful stuff within Karijini and I am sure that we barely scratched the surface so I am sure there will be another trip over to WA one day soon

Comments
  1. Casey Smith says:

    Nice shot Rod and I recall saying to Dan at the top before I went over, WTF amd I doing, its a 40mtr drop. But I am glad I did it and overcome the fears.

Leave a Reply

