Into the Ocean

Posted: September 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

Into the Ocean

I took this shot recently at North Entrance…. its where the lake meets the ocean and on days when there is big swell, some of the best waves can be seen here. I have not shot much for a while, and its been hard trying to find my mojo again as I am off to NZ on Wednesday for two weeks and I am pumped to be shooting what is said to be some of the best scenery in the world, I just hope I can do it justice…. Cya’s in a few weeks ! !

Comments
  1. Casey Smith says:

    Have a good trip Rod, look forward to hearing how you go mate. Im off in a week as well, shooting all Linhof though, damm canon weight is too much. Have fun.

  2. Hmmm I wondering if they have EFTPO in NZ.

Leave a Reply

